LSAT India
Entrance Exam Law Entrance Exam

LSAT Exam Pattern 2018 | LSAT India Exam Pattern 2018

LSAT India 2018 | LSAT Exam Pattern 2018

LSAT – India is a standardized test of reading and verbal reasoning skills designed by the USA–based Law School Admission Council (LSAC) for use by law schools in India.

Date of LSAT 2018 Exam: May 20th 2018

The total duration of the test is 2 hours and 20 minutes without any break.

Question type – Multiple Choice formats.

The LSAT – India is a paper and pencil test with four sections. Two of the sections contain logical reasoning questions; one section contains analytical reasoning questions, and one section contains reading comprehension questions.

The amount of time allotted for each section is 35 minutes.

LSAT India carried total 100 marks. Each section was 25 marks.

LSAT scores are accepted by top institutes like Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law-IIT Kharagpur Law School, Galgotia University Law School, The Jindal Global Law School, UPES Dehradun, KLE Bangalore, Greater Noida and Amity Law School, Gurgaon.

LSAT 2018 Test Centres

The LSAT-India 2018 test will be conducted in the following cities:

North: Chandigarh, Delhi (NCR), Jaipur, Lucknow.

South: Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi.

East: Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Raipur, Ranchi.

West: Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Mumbai, Nagpur.

LSAT Exam Pattern 2018 | LSAT India Exam Pattern 2018
5 (100%) 2 vote[s]

Get Latest Updates via SMS & Email by entering..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.