TNEA 2016
B.Tech Courses Engineering Entrance Exam Entrance Exam State Entrance Test

TNEA 2018: Exam Date, Last date to Apply, Application Issue Centres

TNEA 2018 Exam Date | Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions 2018

TNEA 2018 Exam Date: Anna University has invited TNEA 2018 application for admission to B.E./B.Tech. Programs applicants who are interested in applying for engineering admissions in Tamilnadu may get B.E / B.Tech application form.

TNEA 2018 Exam Date | TNEA 2018 Important Dates

Commencement of Registration of Online Application: May 03rd 2018

Last Date for Registration and Filling of Application: May 30th 2018

Also See: TNEA 2018 Notification

Issue Centres for TNEA 2018 Application Form

Distt. /Centres: Ariyalur (University College of Engg, Ariyalur; Centre for Entrance Exams & Admissions, Anna University, Chennai-600025); Chennai (Madras Institute of Tech., Chrompet & Govt. Polytechnic College, Puraswalkam, Chennai-600012; Bharathi Govt. Women’s College (Autonomous), Broadway, Chennai-600108); Coimbatore (Regional Office – Anna University, Coimbatore, Region, Jothipuram, Coimbatore; Govt College of Technology, Thadagam Road, Coimbatore; Govt Polytechnic College for Women, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore; Govt Polytechnic College for Men, Aerodrome Post, Coimbatore-641014); Cuddalore (Padalesuwarar Polytechnic College, Cuddalore; Muthiah Polytechnic College, Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram; University College of Engg Panruti-607106); Dharmapuri (Govt. Arts College, Dharmapuri-636705); Dindigul (University College of Engg, Dindigul; Arulmigu Palani Andavar Polytechnic College for Men, Palani-624601); Erode (Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode; Chikkaiah Naicker College, Erode-638004); Kancheepuram (University College of Engg, Kancheepuram; Rajeswari Vedachalam Govt. Arts College, Chengalpet-603001); Kanyakumari (University College of Engg, Konam; Pioneer Kumarasamy College, Nagercoil-629003); Krishnagiri (Govt Arts College for Men, Krishnagiri; Govt College of Engg, Bargur-635104); Madurai (Thiagarajar College of Engg, Madurai; Tamil Nadu Polytechnic College, Madurai; Sri Meenakshi Govt. College for Women (Autonomous), Madurai-625002); Nagapattinam (ADJ Dharmambal Polytechnic College, Nagapattinam-611001); Namakkal (N.K.R. Govt Arts College for Women, Namakkal-637001); Perambalur (Sri Saradha College for Women, Perambalur-621113); Pudukkottai (Govt. Arts College for Women (Autonomous), Pudukkottai; Govt Polytechnic College, Aranthangi-614616); Ramanathapuram (Govt Arts College for Women, Ramanathapuram- 623501); Salem (Govt College of Engg, Salem; Govt Arts College for Women, Salem; Arignar Anna Govt Arts College, Athur-636121); Sivagangai (Govt Arts College for Women, Sivagangai-630561); Thanjavur (Kunthavai Naacchiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women (Autonomous), Thanjavur-613007); The Nilgiris (Govt Polytechnic College, The Nilgiris-643006); Theni (Thangam Muthu Polytechnic College, Periyakulam-625604); Tiruvallur (Murugappa Polytechnic College, Avadi, Chennai-600062); Tiruvannamalai (Govt Arts College, Tiruvannamalai-606603); Tiruvarur (Thiru-vi-ka Govt Arts College, Tiruvarur-610003); Thoothukudi (University VOC College of Engg, Thoothukudi -628008); Tirunelveli (Regional Office-Anna University, Tirunelveli Region, Tirunelveli-627007); Tiruppur (LRG Govt Arts College for Women, Tiruppur-641604); Tiruchirappalli (Jamal Mohammed College & Govt Polytechnic College or Regional Office – Anna University, Tiruchirappalli Region, Tiruchirappalli-620024); Vellore (Thanthai Periyar Govt. Inst. of Tech., Bagayam, Vellore-632002); Villupuram (Arignar Anna Govt Arts College & University College of Engig, Villupuram-605103); Virudhunagar (VSVN Polytechnic College (Autonomous), Virudhunagar  & PAC Ramasamy Raja Polytechnic College, Rajapalayam-626108)

Get Latest Updates via SMS & Email by entering..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.